• Home
  • Sermons/Bible Study
  • Discover NBFM
  • Ministry
  • News & Events
  • Media & Resources
  • Store

News & Events

 

Oct
02
Sunday, October 2, 2022 at 10:00 AM
Oct
02
Sunday, October 2, 2022 at 11:00 AM
Oct
04
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Oct
05
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Oct
06
Thursday, October 6, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Oct
08
Saturday, October 8, 2022 at 2:00 PM
The Training and building of men & women to shape and mold into servants of God.
Oct
09
Sunday, October 9, 2022 at 10:00 AM
Oct
09
Sunday, October 9, 2022 at 11:00 AM
Oct
11
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Oct
13
Thursday, October 13, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Oct
15
Saturday, October 15, 2022 at 2:00 PM
Builder of Men/Young Men for the Kingdom of God
Oct
15
Saturday, October 15, 2022 at 2:00 PM
Mentoring Women/Young ladies using bible based principles
Oct
16
Sunday, October 16, 2022 at 10:00 AM
Oct
16
Sunday, October 16, 2022 at 11:00 AM
Oct
18
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Oct
20
Thursday, October 20, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Oct
22
Saturday, October 22, 2022 at 12:00 PM
This is the time that we all can come together as one voice
from all walks of life whether it be race, culture or religion
we can have a unified pray to the Lord concerning about our
country, community, family and churches
Oct
23
Sunday, October 23, 2022 at 10:00 AM
Oct
23
Sunday, October 23, 2022 at 11:00 AM
Oct
25
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Oct
27
Thursday, October 27, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Oct
30
Sunday, October 30, 2022 at 10:00 AM
Oct
30
Sunday, October 30, 2022 at 11:00 AM

© 2015 - 2022 New Beginning Faith Ministry - All Rights Reserved.
https://plus.google.com/u/0/stream/all?hl=en