• Home
  • Sermons/Bible Study
  • Discover NBFM
  • Ministry
  • News & Events
  • Media & Resources
  • Store

News & Events

 

Dec
01
Thursday, December 1, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Dec
04
Sunday, December 4, 2022 at 10:00 AM
Dec
04
Sunday, December 4, 2022 at 11:00 AM
Dec
06
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Dec
08
Thursday, December 8, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Dec
10
Saturday, December 10, 2022 at 2:00 PM
The Training and building of men & women to shape and mold into servants of God.
Dec
15
Thursday, December 15, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Dec
17
Saturday, December 17, 2022 at 2:00 PM
Mentoring Women/Young ladies using bible based principles
Dec
17
Saturday, December 17, 2022 at 2:00 PM
Builder of Men/Young Men for the Kingdom of God
Dec
22
Thursday, December 22, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Dec
24
Saturday, December 24, 2022 at 12:00 PM
This is the time that we all can come together as one voice
from all walks of life whether it be race, culture or religion
we can have a unified pray to the Lord concerning about our
country, community, family and churches
Dec
29
Thursday, December 29, 2022 at 7:00 PM

© 2015 - 2022 New Beginning Faith Ministry - All Rights Reserved.
https://plus.google.com/u/0/stream/all?hl=en